Contact Us

Cameron Heights Community League Executive is comprised of dedicated volunteers striving to make our neighborhood an even better place to live.  We welcome community member's participation, suggestions, and feedback. 
 
Board of Directors 2017:
 
President Jayson Merryfield chcl.president@gmail.com
Vice President Aaron Fehlauer chcl.vicepresident@gmail.com
Past President Carrie Wicklundchcl.pastpres@gmail.com
Treasurer Russ Dalgetty chcl.treasurer@gmail.com
Secretary Joc Hamilton chcl.secretary@gmail.com
Social Director Christina Wendel chcl.socialdirector@gmail.com
Sports Director Leslie Holt chcl.sportsdirector@gmail.com
Civics DirectorKeri Cliffordchcl.civicsdirector@gmail.com
Program Director VACANT chcl.programdirector@gmail.com
Membership Director Perm Reid chcl.membershipdirector@gmail.com
Communications Director Chrissy Symonds chcl.communicationsdirector@gmail.com
Neighborhood Watch Zone Leader Steven Letendre chcl.neighborhoodwatch@gmail.com
Fundraising Director Linn Delzer chcl.fundraisingdirector@gmail.com











If you are interested in joining the Cameron Heights Community League Board or volunteering, please feel free to contact us.























Comments